Testimonials

a

  • 5 star review  Elaine is fantastic! Not only is she supper talented but she is so amazing with the kids! I love that she would actively go and find kids to have their face painted. She is wonderful and I will definitely be getting her again in the future! Thanks so much Elaine!

    thumb Dianne Romano
    12/10/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Elaine, for coming to Juliana's 6th birthday. You did great job, Everyone loved it.

    thumb Sandra Rosa
    11/25/2017

    5 star review  Elaine was AMAZING!! She came to our daughter’s 5th birthday and not only did the kids love her, but some of the parents did too. She was polite, fun, prompt and perfect, would highly recommend her. Thanks Elaine

    thumb Rebecca Bok Davidson
    11/16/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic job Elaine on myself and work colleagues for our Cirque de Soleil theme night tonight. We're very impressed

    thumb Courtney Brown
    10/19/2017

    5 star review  Thank you so much Elaine for being a part on my son's 1st birthday party ! You've done an amazing job big and little kids are loving your work .. you are such a talented beautiful person . Can't wait to have you on my next party �

    thumb Laila Ramirez
    10/07/2017

    5 star review  Such beautiful artistry and a lovely calm nature. A pleasure to work with and excellent with children. Everyone couldn't believe how beautiful your art work was. Thank you

    thumb Erin Hennessey
    9/02/2017

    5 star review  What a lovely lady. So happy we chose her. Amazing skills and also a lovely manner. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a face painter �

    thumb Siân Eloise Medill
    8/19/2017

    5 star review  Elaine did a fabulous job at our footy club family day. She is a pleasure to work with, very artistic and the children's faces looked amazing!

    thumb Shahra McDonnell
    8/12/2017
  • 5 star review  Elaine has been creating beautiful 'Camping Kids' faces for our Little Campers at our Caravan Shows. Her work is amazing and she is very professional and easy to work with. Would happily recommend her to other businesses / events.

    thumb Krisi Murphy
    7/26/2017

    5 star review  Very professional and easy to deal with. Brisbane Multiple Birth Westside had her at our club family funday and our families all seemed to love their day. Thank you!!!

    thumb Cara Helen Black
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Elaine for your beautiful face painting at Poppy's party. The kids and parents all loved them �

    thumb Jacinda Hogan
    7/16/2017

    5 star review  Elaine was wonderful and she really made our 4 year old daughter's birthday even more special. Her face painting skills are exceptional!

    thumb Fletch Ariotti
    6/26/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Elaine for the amazing creations you painted on the faces and arms of all the girls (and boys) at my daughter's birthday party. You are wonderful and so talented!

    thumb Sheena Johnson
    6/25/2017

    5 star review  Such beautiful artistry and a lovely calm nature. A pleasure to work with and excellent with children. Everyone couldn't believe how beautiful your art work was. Thank you

    thumb Erin Hennessey
    9/02/2017

    5 star review  What a lovely lady. So happy we chose her. Amazing skills and also a lovely manner. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a face painter �

    thumb Siân Eloise Medill
    8/19/2017

    5 star review  Elaine did a fabulous job at our footy club family day. She is a pleasure to work with, very artistic and the children's faces looked amazing!

    thumb Shahra McDonnell
    8/12/2017