Testimonials

a
Tell us how much you love our work by writing a testimonials statement.
We really appreciate our clients, and it is lovely to read all our lovely reviews.   
Help us grow by spreading the word to your friends and family.

Facebook Reviews

  • 5 star review  Elaine is fantastic! Not only is she supper talented but she is so amazing with the kids! I love that she would actively go and find kids to have their face painted. She is wonderful and I will definitely be getting her again in the future! Thanks so much Elaine!

    thumb Dianne Romano
    12/10/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Elaine, for coming to Juliana's 6th birthday. You did great job, Everyone loved it.

    thumb Sandra Rosa
    11/25/2017

    5 star review  Elaine was AMAZING!! She came to our daughter’s 5th birthday and not only did the kids love her, but some of the parents did too. She was polite, fun, prompt and perfect, would highly recommend her. Thanks Elaine

    thumb Rebecca Bok Davidson
    11/16/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic job Elaine on myself and work colleagues for our Cirque de Soleil theme night tonight. We're very impressed

    thumb Courtney Brown
    10/19/2017

    5 star review  Thank you so much Elaine for being a part on my son's 1st birthday party ! You've done an amazing job big and little kids are loving your work .. you are such a talented beautiful person . Can't wait to have you on my next party �

    thumb Laila Ramirez
    10/07/2017

    5 star review  Such beautiful artistry and a lovely calm nature. A pleasure to work with and excellent with children. Everyone couldn't believe how beautiful your art work was. Thank you

    thumb Erin Hennessey
    9/02/2017

    5 star review  What a lovely lady. So happy we chose her. Amazing skills and also a lovely manner. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a face painter �

    thumb Siân Eloise Medill
    8/19/2017

    5 star review  Elaine did a fabulous job at our footy club family day. She is a pleasure to work with, very artistic and the children's faces looked amazing!

    thumb Shahra McDonnell
    8/12/2017
  • 5 star review  Elaine has been creating beautiful 'Camping Kids' faces for our Little Campers at our Caravan Shows. Her work is amazing and she is very professional and easy to work with. Would happily recommend her to other businesses / events.

    thumb Krisi Murphy
    7/26/2017

    5 star review  Very professional and easy to deal with. Brisbane Multiple Birth Westside had her at our club family funday and our families all seemed to love their day. Thank you!!!

    thumb Cara Helen Black
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Elaine for your beautiful face painting at Poppy's party. The kids and parents all loved them �

    thumb Jacinda Hogan
    7/16/2017

    5 star review  Elaine was wonderful and she really made our 4 year old daughter's birthday even more special. Her face painting skills are exceptional!

    thumb Fletch Ariotti
    6/26/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Elaine for the amazing creations you painted on the faces and arms of all the girls (and boys) at my daughter's birthday party. You are wonderful and so talented!

    thumb Sheena Johnson
    6/25/2017

    5 star review  Such beautiful artistry and a lovely calm nature. A pleasure to work with and excellent with children. Everyone couldn't believe how beautiful your art work was. Thank you

    thumb Erin Hennessey
    9/02/2017

    5 star review  What a lovely lady. So happy we chose her. Amazing skills and also a lovely manner. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a face painter �

    thumb Siân Eloise Medill
    8/19/2017

    5 star review  Elaine did a fabulous job at our footy club family day. She is a pleasure to work with, very artistic and the children's faces looked amazing!

    thumb Shahra McDonnell
    8/12/2017

Google Reviews

Click HERE to view my testimonials on Google Reviews or to give me a Rating
Shohanb Designs
Shohanb Designs
07:49 13 Jan 18
Best Face Painter Ever. My Daughter And Her Friends Loved It. Thanks Elaine
Scott Lane
Scott Lane
10:18 15 Jan 18
Totally awesome!
Martin Lowe
Martin Lowe
01:07 19 Dec 17
Lailan Milne
Lailan Milne
02:16 16 Jun 18
Elaine was awesome and friendly to all the kids and nothing was to much trouble for her to paint! She does an amazing job and I’ll have no hesitation in recommending her to others!!! Thanks for the great day! Cheers, Lailan and Richard Milne 👍🏼😊
Rachel Roberts
Rachel Roberts
21:33 26 May 18
Elaine from fantasy metamorfaces was an absolute professional and she seemed to have an endless range of colours and images. She interacted well with our guests and was happy to paint creations by request. We would definitely hire her again, she was self sufficient making it easy for us to tend to other party things.
Stephanie Conroy
Stephanie Conroy
06:07 02 Jun 18
Elaine was fantastic at our event today. She did an awesome job with the face painting & balloon twisting. Such a pleasure to have. Would definitely recommend 🙂
Deanna Yong
Deanna Yong
11:26 25 Apr 18
Fantasy Metamorfaces is the best face painter you'll ever find! Elaine is great with kids and her artwork is amazing. All paints used are guaranteed safe. You get a reply very quickly with enquiries. Special mention balloon twisting is also available if you choose. Will definitely be having Elaine back next time.
Hayden Featherstonhaugh
Hayden Featherstonhaugh
07:44 24 May 18
Elaine does a an awesome job painting the kids faces and is super friendly. Highly recommend her services. Thank you for helping to make a great day for the kids
See All Reviews