Testimonials

a
Tell us how much you love our work by writing a testimonials statement.
We really appreciate our clients, and it is lovely to read all our lovely reviews.   
Help us grow by spreading the word to your friends and family.

Facebook Reviews

  • 5 star review  Elaine is fantastic! Not only is she supper talented but she is so amazing with the kids! I love that she would actively go and find kids to have their face painted. She is wonderful and I will definitely be getting her again in the future! Thanks so much Elaine!

    thumb Dianne Romano
    12/10/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Elaine, for coming to Juliana's 6th birthday. You did great job, Everyone loved it.

    thumb Sandra Rosa
    11/25/2017

    5 star review  Elaine was AMAZING!! She came to our daughter’s 5th birthday and not only did the kids love her, but some of the parents did too. She was polite, fun, prompt and perfect, would highly recommend her. Thanks Elaine

    thumb Rebecca Bok Davidson
    11/16/2017

    5 star review  Fantastic job Elaine on myself and work colleagues for our Cirque de Soleil theme night tonight. We're very impressed

    thumb Courtney Brown
    10/19/2017

    5 star review  Thank you so much Elaine for being a part on my son's 1st birthday party ! You've done an amazing job big and little kids are loving your work .. you are such a talented beautiful person . Can't wait to have you on my next party �

    thumb Laila Ramirez
    10/07/2017

    5 star review  Such beautiful artistry and a lovely calm nature. A pleasure to work with and excellent with children. Everyone couldn't believe how beautiful your art work was. Thank you

    thumb Erin Hennessey
    9/02/2017

    5 star review  What a lovely lady. So happy we chose her. Amazing skills and also a lovely manner. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a face painter �

    thumb Siân Eloise Medill
    8/19/2017

    5 star review  Elaine did a fabulous job at our footy club family day. She is a pleasure to work with, very artistic and the children's faces looked amazing!

    thumb Shahra McDonnell
    8/12/2017
  • 5 star review  Elaine has been creating beautiful 'Camping Kids' faces for our Little Campers at our Caravan Shows. Her work is amazing and she is very professional and easy to work with. Would happily recommend her to other businesses / events.

    thumb Krisi Murphy
    7/26/2017

    5 star review  Very professional and easy to deal with. Brisbane Multiple Birth Westside had her at our club family funday and our families all seemed to love their day. Thank you!!!

    thumb Cara Helen Black
    7/17/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Elaine for your beautiful face painting at Poppy's party. The kids and parents all loved them �

    thumb Jacinda Hogan
    7/16/2017

    5 star review  Elaine was wonderful and she really made our 4 year old daughter's birthday even more special. Her face painting skills are exceptional!

    thumb Fletch Ariotti
    6/26/2017

    5 star review  Thank you Elaine for the amazing creations you painted on the faces and arms of all the girls (and boys) at my daughter's birthday party. You are wonderful and so talented!

    thumb Sheena Johnson
    6/25/2017

    5 star review  Such beautiful artistry and a lovely calm nature. A pleasure to work with and excellent with children. Everyone couldn't believe how beautiful your art work was. Thank you

    thumb Erin Hennessey
    9/02/2017

    5 star review  What a lovely lady. So happy we chose her. Amazing skills and also a lovely manner. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a face painter �

    thumb Siân Eloise Medill
    8/19/2017

    5 star review  Elaine did a fabulous job at our footy club family day. She is a pleasure to work with, very artistic and the children's faces looked amazing!

    thumb Shahra McDonnell
    8/12/2017

Google Reviews

Click HERE to view my testimonials on Google Reviews or to give me a Rating
Inda Ahmad Zabri
Inda Ahmad Zabri
11:20 15 Jul 19
We had the pleasure of hiring Elaine for my daughter's 4th birthday party, and she was fantastic. She was punctual, professional, arrived with her own set up included table, seat and booster for the littlies, and her artwork is simply amazing. Intricate, colourful designs in a huge variety from butterflies to super heroes. All kids and parents extremely happy! I would definitely recommend her services.
Judith Edmunds
Judith Edmunds
01:26 11 Jul 19
Wow you are in for a treat! Your search for a fabulous face painter is over. Congratulations you have arrived! Elaine's breathtakingly beautiful painted creations bring such joy and happiness.Thank You Fantasy Metamorfaces!
Kate McDonald
Kate McDonald
07:25 30 Jun 19
Very detailed designs and excellent value for money. Karen was able to do a wide variety of designs for both boys and girls and was great with the kids. I highly recommend Fantasy Metamorfaces for any kids party or corporate event.
Tash Wheeler
Tash Wheeler
03:14 19 Jun 19
We welcomed Elaine and her amazing talent to our early learning centre today. Elaine is well resourced, gentle, and very creative. The children and educators loved having their facepainted. The detail and care that goes into her work is outstanding. High recommend.
Zoe Xiang
Zoe Xiang
02:49 16 Jun 19
Elaine really takes pride in her work and every single face painting she does is a masterpiece. Had a booking with her yesterday for my girl's birthday party, and every kid loved her work and wouldn't mind lining up to get their faces done. Many parents commented that that was the best face painting their kids had ever had. Thank you so much Elaine!
Kirsty Jarzabek
Kirsty Jarzabek
02:21 15 Jun 19
We used Fantasy Metamorfaces for a community bike ride event to provide facepainting and balloon twisting. The artists were exceptional and the children (and adults!) loved it! Easy to work with, reliable and provided a very competitive rate. Would definitely work with them again.
Katrina Hill
Katrina Hill
07:17 11 Jun 19
Highly Recommend Elaine and her fantastic face painting skills. Will definitely use this company again in the future
Danielle Prodger
Danielle Prodger
10:56 25 May 19
Amazing and talented artist and worth every dollar!! Would highly recommend to my family and friends!! Thank you so much 🙂
Emily Meyer
Emily Meyer
00:16 13 May 19
We loved having Elaine's team with us at our recent event! There was a lot of little faces to get through and they did a wonderful job at being efficient but also keeping a great standard of quality. Would highly recommend them for your next party or event! Thank you!
Rebekah Donaldson
Rebekah Donaldson
22:32 10 Apr 19
Elaine Goh is an amazing artist who is fantastic with children (and adults!). She goes above and beyond for her clients and truly makes every party a memorable event for years to come. Elaine is a true professional in the face painting/balloon twisting industry and her work is internationally recognised. If you have the opportunity to hire her, don't even hesitate- it''ll be awesome.
Amanda Paterson
Amanda Paterson
22:25 10 Apr 19
What a talented lady! She is so creative always coming up with new designs and her choice of colour is magical. No wonder all these children end up with the biggest smile on their faces.
Ebony Sharp
Ebony Sharp
09:04 07 Apr 19
Elaine was amazing. Her work was talked about by everyone. It was my sons first birthday party and after all the children had their faces painted, the adults then wanted their faces painted too as her work was amazing. The detail of her work was incredible. Would highly recommend and will definitely have Elaine back for future parties.
Louise Tier
Louise Tier
21:51 24 Feb 19
Elaine was incredible. The quality of her work is exceptional. She was very professional and made our daughter's birthday a great success. I couldn't recommend her highly enough. Thank you!
Urvashi Jain
Urvashi Jain
23:45 10 Feb 19
Elaine whichever way I describe her will be less, She won the heart of all in the party. Right from the beginning she was punctual, professional and very friendly to kids. Every kid in the party approx 15 or more kids has unique designs done. It looked more like a tattoo than face painting that how close it was to real. Loved her would highly recommend her. More is less to say how good her she is at face painting and balloon twisting. Having her at your party is a wow factor. Thank you Elaine for keeping up with the volume of kids.
Lailan Milne
Lailan Milne
02:16 16 Jun 18
Elaine was awesome and friendly to all the kids and nothing was to much trouble for her to paint! She does an amazing job and I’ll have no hesitation in recommending her to others!!! Thanks for the great day! Cheers, Lailan and Richard Milne 👍🏼😊
Stephanie Conroy
Stephanie Conroy
06:07 02 Jun 18
Elaine was fantastic at our event today. She did an awesome job with the face painting & balloon twisting. Such a pleasure to have. Would definitely recommend 🙂
Rachel Roberts
Rachel Roberts
21:33 26 May 18
Elaine from fantasy metamorfaces was an absolute professional and she seemed to have an endless range of colours and images. She interacted well with our guests and was happy to paint creations by request. We would definitely hire her again, she was self sufficient making it easy for us to tend to other party things.
Hayden Featherstonhaugh
Hayden Featherstonhaugh
07:44 24 May 18
Elaine does a an awesome job painting the kids faces and is super friendly. Highly recommend her services. Thank you for helping to make a great day for the kids
Deanna Yong
Deanna Yong
11:26 25 Apr 18
Fantasy Metamorfaces is the best face painter you'll ever find! Elaine is great with kids and her artwork is amazing. All paints used are guaranteed safe. You get a reply very quickly with enquiries. Special mention balloon twisting is also available if you choose. Will definitely be having Elaine back next time.
Scott Lane
Scott Lane
10:18 15 Jan 18
Totally awesome!
Shohanb Designs
Shohanb Designs
07:49 13 Jan 18
Best Face Painter Ever. My Daughter And Her Friends Loved It. Thanks Elaine
Martin Lowe
Martin Lowe
01:07 19 Dec 17
See All Reviews