Our Facebook Reviews


Fantasy Metamorfaces
5.0
Based on 23 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kirby Thomas
Kirby Thomas
2020-10-11T06:55:05+0000
Highly recommend Elaine, punctual, professional and always thinking and planning ahead. Her artistry is outstanding.... Thank you for an amazing morning celebrating Miss A 8th birthday .read more
Shombo Rich
Shombo Rich
2020-10-10T08:12:19+0000
We can not recommend Elaine’s service enough. Such a professional and reliable service from start to finish. Her... communication was second to none. As for the actual face painting- seriously blown away. The detail and creations in each and every design just blew everyone away. Thank you Elaine. You made an unforgettable memory for so many children.read more
Kelly Dingli
Kelly Dingli
2020-08-22T10:35:20+0000
Where do I start this lady is amazing and very friendly. You work is amazing 😉 and can’t wait to have u again at... one of our parties... highly recommended.....read more
Kriszti Arany
Kriszti Arany
2020-07-26T02:55:42+0000
My daughter’s birthday party was elevated to the next level with Elaine’s amazing facepainting. 🤩 The fabulous... and unique designs embellished with handmade stunning jewels made every little girl at the party super happy and their siblings at home green with envy 😝 All of the parents commented on the beautiful work.I would recommend Elaine any day for her talent, professionalism, tidyness and great demeanor!Krisztiread more
Natasha Watson
Natasha Watson
2020-02-26T21:40:52+0000
We booked Elaine for my daughters birthday after seeing her work elsewhere.. needless to say, she is absolutely... amazing! My daughter felt super special with her beautiful facepaint and special birthday girl balloon 🌸 Elaine is creative and one of a kind.. so many comments were made of her talent and all the children loved their take home balloon of their choice. Would highly recommend Elaine 🌈read more
Ian Thomson
Ian Thomson
2020-02-07T04:47:31+0000
such epic creations. such great detail and friendliest staff ever. keep up the great work guys
Marina View
Marina View
2020-01-29T05:30:04+0000
Elaine is magic. She can make kids sit still!! Seriously,Elaines talented artwork and clever face painting skills... ensure every event is themed to perfection! The extra detail in her work and the love she has for the the community ensures repeat business and fun for all! Thankyou for your passion and your creativity Elaine!read more
Caxton Burns
Caxton Burns
2019-12-11T02:48:30+0000
Thanks Elaine for providing your Dog and Christmas themed face painting for the Redlands Dog Obedience Club Doggy... Christmas Market last Sunday.You were great with the children & dogs. I think the adults also enjoyed having their face painted! Your beautiful artwork helped make it a fun & successful day. from RDOC"read more
Hayley Williams
Hayley Williams
2019-10-13T11:38:16+0000
I can’t recommend Fantaay Metamorfaces anymore highly! I was desperate to have a wet weather plan as rain was... forecasted for the day of my sons 5th birthday. I called Elaine with all my fingers and toes crossed that she may be available the day before the party. Elaine was so amazing and said she was available for the day of the party. She was amazing to deal with, her communication was second to none and her craft is out of this world!!! All of the kids faces were AMAZING!! thank you Elaine, it was a pleasure xoread more
Kate Griffiths
Kate Griffiths
2019-09-22T12:00:57+0000
We booked artist Sammy through Fantasy Metamorfaces and she was absolutely wonderful. So great at getting the kids to... open up and have their faces painted. She also did balloons which was a fantastic way to build the relationships with the kids while they warmed up. Owner Elaine was excellent to deal with, quick responses and very professional. Highly recommended.read more
Anji Gupta
Anji Gupta
2019-09-07T04:04:40+0000
Highly recommend her. She is very professional n talented. We hired her services n it was indeed awesome..everyone... likes her face painting. I will definitely pass your contact among my friends. Good Luck Elaine.😊😘read more
Amy Church
Amy Church
2019-04-07T10:38:53+0000
We had Ivy at my daughter’s 4th birthday party - she was amazing and a huge hit with the kids! So sweet and very... talented. Would absolutely recommend the Fantasy Metamorfaces team members!read more
Marica Simpson
Marica Simpson
2019-01-27T12:28:30+0000
Elaine is brilliant at what she does and her expertise is proven in her passion and amazing artwork. Highly recommend... her. 👍👍👍read more
Julie Luck
Julie Luck
2018-11-18T20:11:09+0000
We had a massive school function yesterday at bulimba golf club!!! so many kids...if you want the best face painter in... Brisbane book elaine.. she is really amazing💖💖💖 you won't be disappointed.read more
Nikola James-Tranter
Nikola James-Tranter
2018-10-08T22:58:19+0000
Elaine was an absolute pleasure to deal with and I’ll definitely be using her for future parties. Unfortunately... Elaine was booked on the date of my daughters party but within hours she found me a face painter/balloonist. When I realised the party was turning out bigger than expected I called Elaine again to organise an additional face painter and once again she found someone within hours and it was only a few days from the party. After the party I can honestly say I trust Elaine’s recommendations!! The two artists were amazing!! Thank you Elaine for finding the perfect artists to make my daughters Princess&Pirate party so much fun!!!read more
Penny Hill
Penny Hill
2018-08-04T04:16:56+0000
Elaine did some amazing face painting at my daughters 4th Birthday last weekend. She was really friendly with the... children and they were very happy with her fantastic work!!!read more
Casey Haack
Casey Haack
2018-07-09T01:30:50+0000
I recently hired Elaine for a work event and she was an absolute delight to work with! Her professionalism and charisma... with both children and adults is a real credit to her brand. Keep up the great work 🙂read more
Pete Gauthier
Pete Gauthier
2018-05-21T13:07:53+0000
Elaine has been very professional , caring & very honest in all my dealings with her! Highly recommended 👍🏻
Vikas Goyal
Vikas Goyal
2018-04-26T10:21:41+0000
Elaine was absolutely wonderful and very patient with all the kids. Amazing face painting . Highly recommended
Sharon Carn
Sharon Carn
2018-04-16T00:46:53+0000
Jade McKenzie
Jade McKenzie
2018-04-06T07:57:46+0000
Amy Sea
Amy Sea
2018-02-03T11:06:38+0000
Pushkar Singh
Pushkar Singh
2018-01-29T09:28:23+0000
Ritu Saini
Ritu Saini
2018-01-29T08:34:22+0000
Dianne Romano
Dianne Romano
2017-12-10T08:20:21+0000
Elaine is fantastic! Not only is she supper talented but she is so amazing with the kids! I love that she would... actively go and find kids to have their face painted. She is wonderful and I will definitely be getting her again in the future! Thanks so much Elaine!read more
Sandra Rosa
Sandra Rosa
2017-11-25T05:12:11+0000
Thank you Elaine, for coming to Juliana's 6th birthday. You did great job, Everyone loved it.
Rebecca Bok Davidson
Rebecca Bok Davidson
2017-11-16T02:41:35+0000
Elaine was AMAZING!! She came to our daughter’s 5th birthday and not only did the kids love her, but some of the... parents did too. She was polite, fun, prompt and perfect, would highly recommend her. Thanks Elaineread more
Courtney Brown
Courtney Brown
2017-10-19T06:05:57+0000
Fantastic job Elaine on myself and work colleagues for our Cirque de Soleil theme night tonight. We're very impressed
Laila Ramirez
Laila Ramirez
2017-10-07T02:39:49+0000
Thank you so much Elaine for being a part on my son's 1st birthday party ! You've done an amazing job big and little... kids are loving your work .. you are such a talented beautiful person . Can't wait to have you on my next party �read more
Siân Eloise Medill
Siân Eloise Medill
2017-08-19T06:35:55+0000
What a lovely lady. So happy we chose her.Amazing skills and also a lovely manner. Would recommend her to anyone... looking for a face painter �read more
Jacinda Hogan
Jacinda Hogan
2017-07-16T01:58:19+0000
Thank you Elaine for your beautiful face painting at Poppy's party. The kids and parents all loved them �
Fletch Ariotti
Fletch Ariotti
2017-06-26T08:11:18+0000
Elaine was wonderful and she really made our 4 year old daughter's birthday even more special. Her face painting skills... are exceptional!read more
Sheena Johnson
Sheena Johnson
2017-06-25T04:34:32+0000
Thank you Elaine for the amazing creations you painted on the faces and arms of all the girls (and boys) at my... daughter's birthday party. You are wonderful and so talented!read more
Next Reviews

Our Google Reviews


Busakorn Charuchinda
Busakorn Charuchinda
07:02 01 Dec 20
Elaine is an amazing and talented face painter. She is the best I have seen! Her quality of work is top notch! We had... Elaine for our son's 5th birthday party and all the kids loved thier face paintings and balloons. The parents were also blown away by her work of art. Elaine is very professional, friendly, great with kids and very very easy to deal with. We would highly recommend her. Thank you so much for adding the magic touch to our son's birthday party!read more
Chloe Kader
Chloe Kader
10:07 29 Nov 20
I am 100% certain we will be back for more! My 3 year Olds party couldn't of gone better, we were so impressed with the... level of professionalism and quality of work. We cannot wait to have her againread more
James Fry
James Fry
00:53 02 Nov 20
Amazing quality and service. I booked 3 artists for a community event and they all were so lovely and extremely... talented.read more
Sugandha
Sugandha
11:32 24 Oct 20
She's one of the best face painters I've ever seen. Not someone who would slap some paint n brush them on the kids... faces. Stunning designs.She did face painting at my daughters birthday and we had some very happy kids.Thank you!!read more
Ashna Rafiq
Ashna Rafiq
22:13 15 Sep 20
Elaine did a wonderful job face painting all the kiddies at my sons 1st birthday. Not only was she welcoming, friendly,... punctual, professional but she went that extra mile and helped me set up. Thankyou Elaine, I highly recommend her for your partyread more
Rei Petelo
Rei Petelo
01:56 31 Aug 20
Absolutely amazing! Elaine is the best in the business and you will not be disappointed. Not only is her work amazing... and flawless, she is such a beautiful human who made our party stress free, easy and so patient. Thank you again, we are so incredibly grateful.read more
lateesha Iongi
lateesha Iongi
02:38 19 Aug 20
Love these ladies work & detail! Very professional and friendly, all my guests loved the work, extra details with gems... & diamonds wasn’t asked for but they gave it! Highly recommendread more
Chantal Sionepeni
Chantal Sionepeni
12:51 10 Aug 20
High quality face painting on all the kids at my sons bday party, all the kids loved the art on there faces. Myself and... my partner were very happy with the level of professionalism shown from Elaine as we were very busy on the day and she was able to handle them with out us being there to help organise them, would Definitely recommend to anyone wanting a professional and well organised face painter 💯% we also paid a little extra for her to do balloons for my kids and they loved that as well. Thank you very much Elaine I will definitely be recommending your services to friends and families and hopefully if others wanting to use her services are reading this will know I am recommending her services as well 🥳🥳🥳...read more
Kriszti Arany
Kriszti Arany
07:55 28 Jul 20
My daughter’s birthday party was elevated to the next level with Elaine’s amazing facepainting. 🤩 The fabulous... and unique designs embellished with handmade stunning jewels made every little girl at the party super happy and their siblings at home green with envy. 😝 All of the parents commented on the beautiful work!I would recommend Elaine any day for her talent, professionalism, tidyness and great demeanor!Kread more
Ayshea Evans
Ayshea Evans
02:02 28 Jul 20
Elaine is a fairytale dream come true for any parent looking for face painting for their children’s party. I received... a quick response to my enquire and Elaine was accomodating with fitting our party in. She arrived on time (even though it was a day pouring in rain). She is such a lovely and personable woman. My little girl (5) loved her time getting her face painted as did her friends. The artwork was so beautiful. All the parents and children were so impressed. Elaine made for little girls into beautiful little unicorns and they couldn’t have been more thrilled.read more
Michelle Venz
Michelle Venz
20:28 03 Feb 20
Elaine was fantastic at my daughters 6th birthday on the weekend. Very talented and a lovely person. All the parents... were blown away with her amazing/beautiful face painting creations. I would totally recommend Elaine for kids parties.read more
Hannah Neville
Hannah Neville
00:18 03 Feb 20
Elaine's work is fantastic - she's a very talented face painter. We've hired her for a few community events now and... we've always been very happy with her professionalism and quality of work.read more
Anand Ravi
Anand Ravi
12:53 29 Jan 20
Recently engaged Elaine for my 7 year old daughters bday. Elaine was right on time for the event. Face painting was... beautiful and the kids loved it. She followed it with balloon twisting which the kids loved it too. She ended with a special balloon twisting form y daughter. happy with the service. Definitely recommended.read more
Joe Appleton
Joe Appleton
07:13 25 Oct 19
Elaine and the Fantasy Metamorfaces are in a word fantastic!The artists we have worked with over several events have... always been prompt, engaging with the kids and absolutely lovely - a pleasure to work with. The quality of the face painting is also well above your average and always consistent. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Fantasy Metamorfacesto any prospective clients. Joe - Zone Fresh Gourmet Marketsread more
Kate Griffiths
Kate Griffiths
11:56 22 Sep 19
We booked artist Sammy through Fantasy Metamorfaces and she was absolutely wonderful. So great at getting the kids to... open up and have their faces painted. She also did balloons which was a fantastic way to build the relationships with the kids while they warmed up. Owner Elaine was excellent to deal with, quick responses and very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.read more
Next Reviews

If you have experienced our service and would like to write us a review, you can write one here for GOOGLE, or here for FACEBOOK.